Thank You - AMLE Committee and Subcommittees

SOAP's Annual Meeting and Live Events Committee and aligned subcommittees are the driving force behind the 55th Annual Meeting. We are grateful to Dr. Heather Nixon for her leadership as AMLE Committee Chair, as well as the committee and subcommittee leaders and members who helped design the meeting. 

Annual Meeting and Live Events Committee

Heather C. Nixon, MD, Chair
Rebecca D. Minehart, MD, MEd, Vice Chair
David Gambling, MB, BS, FRCPC
Thomas T. Klumpner, MD
Amy Lee, MD
Pervez Sultan, MD
Brandon Togioka, MD

Annual Curricular Planning Subcommittee 

Rebecca Minehart, MD, MEd, Chair
Emily Sharpe, MD
Pervez Sultan, MD
Tom Klumpner, MD
Carlos Delgado, MD
Dan Katz, MD
Ashraf Habib, MD
Jaime Daly, MD
Greg Palleschi, MD
Katie Seligman, MD
Jie Zhou, MD
Holly Ende, MD
Tiffany Angelo, MD

CME Subcommittee

Robert Gaiser, MD, FASA, Chair
Meredith Albrecht, VMD ice Chair
Kristin Brennan, MD
Regina Fragneto, MD
David Gambling, MD

Inter Society Planning Subcommittee

Pervez Sultan, MD, Chair
David Monks, MBChB. Vice Chair
Nadir Sharawi, MBBS, MS
Caitlin Sutton, MD
Jessian Munoz, MD
Laura Sorabella, MD

Locations and Logistics Subcommittee

Samir Patel, MD, Chair and Elected 2022 Meeting Host
Amy Lee, MD
Carrie Polin, MD
Phil Rubin, MD
Ned Francis Nasr, MD
Grant Lynde, MD

Platforms and Technology Subcommittee

Tom Klumpner, MD, Chair
Rebecca Minehart, MD, MEd
Shashank Setter, MD
Mahesh Vaidyanathan, MD
Jack Peace, MD

Sponsors and Industry Subcommittee

Brandon Togioka, MD, Chair
Melissa Kreso, MD, FASA, Vice Chair
Roneisha McLendon, MD
Jonathan Waters, MD
Mark Zakowski, MD, FASA